ميثاق اليخوت كرواتيا & تأجير القوارب
الإبحار العطلات

أفضل عطلات الإبحار لك ولعائلتك

مكان حيث تبدأ عطلة الإبحار الخاصة بك.

ربان، عارية أو تأجير قارب Crewed

Skippered Yacht Charter Croatia

ميثاق اليخوت سكيبرد

إذا كنت لا تفهم بالضبط كيفية الإبحار ، فلديك بديل لاستئجار اليخوت الخاصة. هناك طلب كبير على تأجير اليخوت الخاصة مع القبطان في كرواتيا. يمكنك استئجار القوارب الشراعية والقوارب ، وكذلك الزوارق البخارية مع الربان وكذلك الطباخ. في صفقة تأجير اليخوت ذات القاذفة الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك اختيار أي نوع من القوارب وأيضًا تعيين ربان يكون مسؤولاً عن مناورة اليخت الخاص.

Yacht Charter Croatia

ميثاق يخت عارية

يمكنك استئجار مركبة مائية في كرواتيا بنفسك إذا كان لديك تصريح وكذلك خبرة. يعتبر إيجار القارب العاري من أكثر الأماكن شهرة وجاذبية من بين جميع بدائل التأجير لدينا. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم بعض تجارب الإبحار الذين يختارون إنشاء جدولهم الزمني وفقًا لرغباتهم ، فهذا هو الاختيار الأفضل.

Crewed Yacht Charter Croatia

ميثاق اليخوت الطاقم

الحصول على مدلل من قبل ميثاق اليخوت طاقم كامل في كرواتيا في عطلة الإبحار الخاصة بك. تأجير اليخوت المأهولة هو النوع الأكثر تفصيلاً من تأجير اليخوت الفاخرة في كرواتيا ، والذي يوفر إيجارات لبعض القوارب الضخمة والقوارب الشراعية واستئجار المريخ وأيضًا اليخوت عالية الجودة.

القوارب التي يمكن استئجار واستئجار في كرواتيا

catamaran charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

كاتاماران للإيجار

القوارب هي نوع خاص من القوارب. يمكنك تأجير القوارب في كرواتيا. تعتبر القوارب أكثر متانة بالإضافة إلى كونها مريحة أكثر من القوارب الشراعية أحادية الهيكل لأنها تحتوي على هيكلين. إلى جانب الراحة الممتازة ، فإنها توفر تجربة إبحار ممتازة. على القارب ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأقصى قدر من الراحة. يمكنك توظيف واحد مع ربان إذا لم يكن لديك أي نوع من الخبرة في الإبحار بالقوارب. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أفضل الإصدارات المعروفة مثل Lagoon و Bali و Nautitech. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة ، وثبات ، بالإضافة إلى معدل لقضاء إجازتك البحرية المثالية ، فإن اختيارك هو بالتأكيد طوف مستأجر. على الرغم من أن كل من القوارب و monohulls لها نفس مفاهيم الإبحار بالضبط ، إلا أنها أكثر توازناً وأسرع أيضًا.

sailboat charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

تأجير القوارب الشراعية

الإبحار في كرواتيا مع قارب شراعي سوف توفر لحظات ممتازة ولا تنسى مع أكثر من 1000 جزيرة لاستكشاف. العطلات الإبحار في كرواتيا وعادة ما تتكون من ميثاق عارية أو ميثاق ربان (يعني استئجار قارب مع أو بدون ربان). تأجير السفن الشراعية ميثاق كرواتيا هو الخيار لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن وقت أكثر نشاطا في البحر والذين يعتقدون أن الإحساس الإبحار هو أكثر أهمية من الراحة.

motorboat-yacht-charter-croatia-boat-rental-catamaran-sailboat-motorboat-split-zadar-dubrovnik-sibenik-trogir

تأجير القوارب الآلية

اليخوت السريعة ومريحة، ولا تتطلب خبرة كبيرة في الملاحة والمهارات. إنهم الخيار الصحيح لك إذا كنت تبحث عن أوقات جيدة وراحة في البحر. نحن نقدم إيجار مواتية من القوارب الآلية لكم جميعا الذين يتمتعون بحركات سريعة. يمكنك اختيار بايلير مريحة، إيلان، برستيج، بينيتو... يجب أن اليخوت السيارات والقوارب السلطة من عرض الميثاق لدينا في كرواتيا إرضاء أولئك الذين يحبون وتيرة وتملّم إلى تغيير وجهتهم يوميا، أو تريد فقط للسفر بعيدا عن الحضارة. هذه هي الطريقة المثلى لاستكشاف ساحل كرواتيا والعديد من الجزر الكرواتية والمدن.

gulet charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

غوليت للإيجار

Gulets والبحارة السيارات الخشبية في كرواتيا توفر تجربة فريدة من نوعها من الإبحار وطريقة على مهل لاستكشاف البحر الأدرياتيكي. جميع gulets لدينا مستأجرة تماما (الكابتن ، كوك ، وأعضاء إضافيين من الطاقم لأكبر gulets). Gulets الميثاق في كرواتيا هي فئة الإبحار الخاصة. وهي مصممة مثل سفينة تجارية تركية تقليدية، وهذا النوع من القوارب يختلف في الحجم من 14 إلى 35 مترا (حتى 20 مرسى) و تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع المواثيق السياحية. اكتشاف جوليت خشبية جميلة في كرواتيا. استأجر غولايت هنا وابحر عبر إستريا وكفارنر و دالماتيا

luxury-yacht-charter-rent-croatia

ميثاق اليخوت الفاخرة

اليخوت الفاخرة في كرواتيا مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا ومفروشة بشكل فاخر. الطاقم يعتني بكل شيء على متن الطائرة، كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاسترخاء والمتعة. نحن نقدم استئجار يخت فاخر مع أو بدون طاقم بأقل سعر. استئجار megayacht هو خيار ممتاز لأنه مجهز تجهيزا كاملا، ويوفر كل الراحة والرفاهية، لذلك لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق أي شيء على متن الطائرة. لقضاء عطلة خالية من الإجهاد، بل هو الخيار الأمثل.

أفضل عطلات الإبحار لك ولعائلتك

هنا تبدأ عطلات الإبحار

العمل مع أفضل الشركات المستأجرة!

شركات عظيمة. وفورات ضخمة!

sunsail yacht charter boat rental croatia
angelina yacht charter boat rental croatia
pitter yacht charter boat rental croatia
ultra yacht charter boat rental croatia
waypoint yacht charter boat rental croatia
orvas yacht charter boat rental croatia
ncp-and-mare orvas yacht charter boat rental croatia
istion-yachting yacht charter boat rental croatia
croatia-yacht-club yacht charter boat rental croatia
navigo-yacht-charter yacht charter boat rentals croatia
marina-hramina yacht charter boat rentals croatia
hermes-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
euromarine yacht charter boat rentals croatia
croatia-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
odisej-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
adriatic-yacht-charter yacht charter boat rentals croatia

أفضل ميثاق لليخوت

هناك وصفة لتأجير اليخوت كبيرة وأفضل الاجازات الإبحار. هنا هو ما تحتاجه:

  • وكالة تأجير اليخوت العظيمة التي تفهم احتياجاتك
  • قارب عظيم إلى ميثاق مع سعر جيد
  • ربان كبير يعرف المنطقة، والقارب والناس frendly
  • دعم كبير خلال الإبحار الخاص بك
نحن نعرف كيفية طهي على أساس هذه الوصفة.

أفضل عطلات الإبحار لك ولعائلتك

الإبحار العطلات لعائلتك وأصدقائك

نماذج القوارب المتوفرة

العثور على طوف المتاحة، والمراكب الشراعية، والقوارب الآلية، gulets ونماذج اليخوت الفاخرة

تأجير قارب كرواتيا

حول تأجير قارب في كرواتيا: سبليت، جزر كورناتي، دوبروفينك، زادار، بولا، تروجير وسيبينيك.

مراسينا في كرواتيا

من أين القوارب؟ تحقق من خريطة لبدء المراسي في كرواتيا حيث يمكننا استئجار لك قارب أحلامك

بحث على الانترنت قارب

ابحث عن قارب متاح، قارب شراعي، قارب، غوليت أو يخت فاخر.

آخر لحظة استئجار قارب

هل أنت مستعد للاستيلاء على حقائبك والذهاب؟ تحقق من استئجار قارب اللحظة الأخيرة.

ميثاق اليخوت اتجاه واحد

تريد الشروع في مرسى واحد وترك القارب في آخر؟

ميثاق اليخوت على المدى القصير

لا وقت لاستئجار قارب أسبوع كامل قياسي؟ ربما لدينا حل لك

حجز قارب مبكر

الاستيلاء على أفضل الخصومات عن طريق حجز القارب الخاص بك في وقت مبكر. هل تعرف كيف يقول المثل؟ (الطيور المبكر...)

حول خصومات تأجير القوارب

فيما يلي بعض المعلومات حول خصومات تأجير القوارب.

مع تقريبا كل قارب في ميثاق في كرواتيا تحت تصرفكم، SkipperCity – يخت الإيجار – يخت ميثاق كرواتيا هو مكان لأولئك منكم الذين يرغبون في   الإبحار، واستكشاف والتمتع الساحل الكرواتية الجميلة والجزر، مع ضمان أنه سيكون لديك وقت كبير الإبحار.

البحث عن وحجز جميع اليخوت والقوارب التي يمكن العثور عليها في كرواتيا في عرض الميثاق. لدينا قوارب في سبليت، دوبروفينك، زادار، سيبينيك، تروجير، وتغطي مناطق استريا، شمال البحر الأدرياتيكي، دالماتيا، وجنوب البحر الأدرياتيكي. عرضنا لأكثر من 13.000 استئجار القوارب في كرواتيا يشمل تأجير المراكب الشراعية، طوف , القوارب ،والزوارق السريعة ، الخدع، و اليخوت   الضخمة في جميع أنحاء البحر الأدرياتيكي.

لأولئك منكم التي لديها رخصة ربان صالحة، ونحن نقدم   قوارب تأجير Bareboat في كرواتيا – تأجير يخت Bareboat تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع العملاء الذين لديهم خبرة الإبحار وتمتلك شهادة صالحة من الكفاءة التي هي اللازمة لاستئجار والتنقل قارب في كرواتيا دون ربان.

كبديل، ميثاق   اليخوت الطاقم   أو ميثاق   اليخوت سكيرب في كرواتيا يوفر لك عطلة الإبحار لطيفة على متن أي قارب تختار من عطلة الاسترخاء المبحرة من خلال كرواتيا.

تأكد من التقاط   الحجز المبكر     وخصومات اللحظةالأخيرةعند الحجز على قارب   في كرواتيا.

هل ترغب في الخروج في تلك العطلة التي طال انتظارها، ولكنك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ؟ هل تبحث للعثور على وكالة ميثاق اليخوت موثوق لمساعدتك على تحقيق المغامرة المرجوة في عطلة الإبحار الكرواتية؟ سكيبرتي هي الإجابة التي تسعى إليها. نحن صديقتك و الوكالة الموثوقة والمخلصة التي يمكن أن تجعل حلمك في الحصول على عطلة إبحار رائعة تأتي من خلال.

وقد سكيبيرتي محطة واحدة للجميع الذين يرغبون في الذهاب على ميثاق اليخوت والعطلات الإبحار في كرواتيا لسنوات عديدة.

على مر السنين، عملنا بجد ونما لتصبح الرائدة ميثاق اليخوت وشركة تأجير القوارب في كرواتيا مع خدماتنا لا مثيل لها.

نحن نقدم أكثر من 13.000 اليخوت! يمكنك العثور على القارب الخاص بك بين اختيار لدينا من قارب، المراكب الشراعية، والزوارق، gulets، واليخوت الفاخرة. ونحن نؤكد لكم للحصول على لا تنسى عطلة   الإبحار على متن الطائرة بينما كان يبحر على البحر الأدرياتيكي الجميل في كرواتيا.

لدينا   ربان المهنية   والطاقم، والتي يمكنك استئجار مع ميثاق اليخوت المطلوب لضمان أنك سوف تتمتع عطلة الإبحار في كرواتيا.

يقع أسطولنا ومكاتبنا   في المراسي في جميع أنحاء ساحل كرواتيا. نحن نقدم المساعدة المهنية للعملاء، ومساعدتهم في تنظيم عطلتهم البحرية في كرواتيا. يمكننا أيضا مساعدتك في تنظيم وصولك من المطار إلى اليخت والقارب الخاص بك.

لا تتردد في تصفح من خلال خدماتنا، عروض تأجير القوارب ومواثيق اليخوت في كرواتيا.

مرحبا بكم في سكيبرتي!

أفضل عطلات الإبحار لك ولعائلتك

الإبحار العطلات لعائلتك وأصدقائك

أدلة الإبحار واستئجار القوارب

مناطق الإبحار

هل تبحث عن تأجير القوارب؟

أرسل لنا التحقيق وسوف نعود لكم مع جميع القوارب المجانية والمزيد من المعلومات

من نحن

من نحن

من نحن وماذا نفعل؟ يمكنك أن تقرأ عن ذلك هنا.

قصتنا

ما هي قصتنا؟ كيف بدأنا؟

اتصل بنا

نود أن نسمع منك!

شركاؤنا

نحن نعمل مع العديد من الشركات العظيمة.

لدينا ربان

جمعنا بعض المعلومات من اثنين من الربان لدينا هنا.

مراجعات العملاء

ما الذي يقوله عملاؤنا عنا؟

لماذا نحن؟

لماذا تستأجر قارباً معنا؟ ما الذي يصنع الفرق؟

أفضل سعر ضمان

نعم، نحن نضمن أفضل سعر تأجير قارب في السوق.

شروط الحجز

يمكنك العثور على شروط وأحكام الحجز هنا

خريطه الموقع

ربما سيساعدك ذلك في العثور على ما تبحث عنه.

اااااًم

مجموعة من البيانات المملة حول مالك الموقع

انتقل إلى أعلى

Sign up today & receive the best boat offers

The Best Sailing Holidays for You and Your Family

Croatia Yacht Charter & Boat Rental
Sailing Holidays

The Best Sailing Holidays for You and Your Family

a place where your sailing vacation begins.

Skippered, bareboat or Crewed boat rental

Skippered Yacht Charter Croatia

Skippered Yacht Charter

If you don’t know how to sail, you have the option of skippered yacht charter. There is a high demand for yacht charter with skipper in Croatia. You can rent sailing boats, catamarans, and motorboats with skipper and cook. In our skippered yacht charter offer, you can choose any boat and hire a skipper who will be responsible for the yacht’s maneuver.

Yacht Charter Croatia

Bareboat Yacht Charter

You can charter a boat in Croatia by yourself if you have a license and experience. The bareboat charter is the most popular and attractive of all our charter options. For people with some sailing experience who choose to design their itinerary according to their desires, it is a perfect choice.

Crewed Yacht Charter Croatia

Crewed Yacht Charter

Get spoiled by a fully crewed yacht charter in Croatia on your sailing holiday. Crewed charter is the most customized type of yacht charter in Croatia, which applies to rentals for some big catamarans, sailboats, gullet charter and luxury motor yachts.

boats you can charter and rent in Croatia​

catamaran charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

Catamaran Rental

Catamarans are a special type of boats, and you can rent catamarans in Croatia too. Catamarans are more robust and comfortable than monohull sailboats because they have two hulls. In addition to great comfort, they provide an excellent sensation of sailing. On the catamaran, you can enjoy maximum comfort. You can hire one with a skipper if you don’t have any experience with sailing catamarans. You can choose from the best-known models such as Lagoon, Bali, Nautitech. If you need plenty of space, stability, and speed for your perfect sea vacation, your option is definitely a catamaran charter. Although both catamarans and monohulls have the same concepts of sailing, it is more balanced and quicker as well.

sailboat charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

Sailboat Rental

Sailing in Croatia with a sailboat will offer excellent and memorable moments with more than 1,000 islands to explore. Sailing holidays in Croatia usually consist of bareboat charter or skipper charter (means chartering a boat with or without a skipper). Sailboat charter Croatia is the option of those who are looking for a more active time at sea and who think the sailing sensation is more important than comfort.

motorboat-yacht-charter-croatia-boat-rental-catamaran-sailboat-motorboat-split-zadar-dubrovnik-sibenik-trogir

Motorboat Rental

Motor yachts are fast, comfortable, and do not require great navigation experience and skills. They’re the right choice for you if you’re looking for good times and comfort at sea. We offer favorable rent of motorboats to all of you who enjoy fast movements. You can choose a comfortable Bayliner, Elan, Prestige, Beneteau… Motor Yachts and Power Boats from our charter offer in Croatia should please those who love the pace and are inclined to change their destination daily, or just want to travel away from civilization. These are a perfect way to explore the Croatia coast’s and many Croatian islands and cities.

gulet charter rental croatia skippered bareboat split trogir šibenik dubrovnik

Gulet Rental

Gulets and wooden motor sailors in Croatia provide a unique experience of sailing and a leisurely way to explore the Adriatic. All of our gulets are entirely chartered (captain, cook, and additional members of the crew for the larger gulets). Gulets charter in Croatia is a special sailing class. They are designed like traditional Turkish trading ship, this type of boat varies in size from 14 to 35 meters (up to 20 berths) and is very popular with tourist charters. Discover beautiful wooden gulet in Croatia. Rent a gulet here and sail through Istria, Kvarner, and Dalmatia.

luxury-yacht-charter-rent-croatia

Luxury Yacht Charter

Luxury yachts in Croatia are fully equipped and luxuriously furnished. The crew is taking care of everything on board; everything you need to do is relax and have fun. We offer rental of luxury yacht with or without crew at the lowest price. Chartering a megayacht is an excellent choice because it is fully equipped, and it provides all the comfort and luxury, so you don’t have to worry about anything on board. For a stress-free vacation, it is a perfect choice.

The Best Sailing Holidays for You and Your Family

This is where your sailing holidays begin

Working with the best charter companies!

Great companies. Huge savings!

sunsail yacht charter boat rental croatia
angelina yacht charter boat rental croatia
pitter yacht charter boat rental croatia
ultra yacht charter boat rental croatia
waypoint yacht charter boat rental croatia
orvas yacht charter boat rental croatia
ncp-and-mare orvas yacht charter boat rental croatia
istion-yachting yacht charter boat rental croatia
croatia-yacht-club yacht charter boat rental croatia
navigo-yacht-charter yacht charter boat rentals croatia
marina-hramina yacht charter boat rentals croatia
hermes-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
euromarine yacht charter boat rentals croatia
croatia-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
odisej-yachting yacht charter boat rentals croatia
adriatic-yacht-charter yacht charter boat rentals croatia

Best Yacht Charter

There is recipe for a great yacht charter and best sailing vacations. Here is what you need:

  • A great yacht charter agency that understands you needs
  • A great boat to charter with good price
  • A great skipper that knows the area, the boat and is people frendly
  • A great support during your sailing
We know how to cook based on this recipe.

The Best Sailing Holidays for You and Your Family

sailing holidays for your family and friends

Available boat models

Find available catamarans, sailboats, motorboats, gulets and luxury yacht models

Boat rental croatia

About Boat rental in Croatia: Split, islands of Kornati, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Pula, Trogir and Sibenik.

Our marinas in Croatia

Where are boats are from? Check out a map of starting marinas in Croatia where we can rent you your dream boat

Online boat search

Look for available catamaran, sailboat, motorboat, gulet or luxury yacht.

Last minute boat rentals

Ready to grab your bags and go? Check out our last minute boat rentals.

One Way Yacht charter

Want to embark in one marina and leave the boat in another?

Short term Yacht charter

No time for standard full week boat rental? We might have a solution for you.

Early Boat Booking

Grab the best discounts by booking your boat early. You know how the saying goes? (Early birds...)

About boat rental discounts

Here are some informations about boat rental discounts.

With almost every boat in charter in Croatia at your disposal, SkipperCity – Yacht Rent – Yacht Charter Croatia is a place for those of you who would like to sail, explore and enjoy the beautiful Croatian coast and islands, with the assurance that you will have a great time sailing.

Find and book all yachts and boats that can be found in Croatia’s charter offer. We have boats in Split, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Sibenik, Trogir, and are covering regions of Istria, North Adriatic, Dalmatia, and South Adriatic. Our offer of more than 13.000 charter boats in Croatia includes rentals of SailboatsCatamaransMotor Boats, Speedboats, Gullets, and Mega Yachts throughout the Adriatic.

For those of you that have a valid skippers license, we offer Bareboat charter boats in Croatia – Bareboat yacht charter is very popular with clients who have sailing experience and possess a valid certificate of competence that is needed to rent and navigate a boat in Croatia without a skipper.

As an alternative, the Crewed Yacht Charter or Skippered Yacht Charter in Croatia provides you with a nice sailing vacation onboard any boat you choose from and a relaxing cruising holiday through Croatia.

Make sure you catch our early booking and last minute discounts when booking for a boat in Croatia.

Do you wish to go out on that long-awaited vacation, but you don’t know where to begin? Are you looking to find a reliable yacht charter agency to help you achieve your desired adventure on a Croatian sailing holiday? SkipperCity is the answer you seek. We are your trusted and loyal friend and agency who can make your dream of having a wonderful sailing holiday come through.

SkipperCity has been a one-stop-shop for everyone who wishes to go on yacht charter and sailing holidays in Croatia for many years.

Over the years, we worked hard and have grown to become the leading Yacht Charter and Boat Rental Company in Croatia with our unmatched services.

We offer over 13.000 yachts! You can find your boat among our selection of catamarans, sailboats, motorboats, gulets, and luxury yachts. And we assure you to get an unforgettable sailing holiday on board while sailing on the beautiful Adriatic Sea in Croatia.

We have professional skippers and crew, which you can hire with your desired yacht charter to ensure you will enjoy your sailing holiday in Croatia.

Our fleet and offices are located in marinas all around the coast of Croatia. We provide professional assistance to clients, helping them with organizing their nautical vacation in Croatia. We can also assist you in organizing your arrival from the airport to your yacht and boat.

Feel free to browse through our services, boat rental offers and yacht charters in Croatia.

Welcome to SkipperCity!

There is a high demand for skippered charter in Croatia to rent sailboats, catamarans, and motorboats.

In our yacht charter offer, you can choose any boat and hire a skipper who will be responsible for the yacht’s maneuver.

The skipper/captain you want to recruit has all the licenses and nautical skills you need, as well as excellent communication skills and a friendly attitude towards visitors or passengers.

He will make the best decisions for itineraries, roads, anchorages, etc. in compliance with your desires and weather conditions.

For a relaxed, relaxing, and carefree sailing holiday, renting a skippered boat in Croatia can be a great choice.

The bareboat yacht charter is the most common and attractive of all our charter options. For people with sailing skills and licenses, who prefer to plan their own itinerary according to their interests, it is a perfect choice.

When you want to go with our bareboat charter option, you can enjoy full passenger privacy on board; individual passenger cost control, as well as free choice of anchorages, marinas, length of sailing, etc.

This is the boat charter style that is most economical. You will enjoy an enjoyable sailing vacation in Croatia if you have a valid skipper license and sufficient knowledge of bareboating.

Crewed charter is the most customized type of yacht charter in Croatia, which applies to renting a catamaran, gullet charter and luxury motor yachts.

It is one of the most relaxing and fun types of vacation you can spend in the Adriatic, completely arranged according to your wishes and desires. You are provided with full service at any time because the entire crew (captain, steward, cook) is on board 24 hours a day.

Depending on your food type preferences as well as any other unique request you may have, you can choose between half-board, full-board, or all-inclusive operation. More about Croatia’s crewed charter

In Yacht Charter Croatia, we can offer you more than 13,000 boats, which can be rented along the entire Croatian coast and islands.

All types of boats in Croatia can be found, booked and rented easily: catamarans, sailboats, motorboats, gulets and big luxury yachts.

Yacht charter in Croatia includes small boats with 1 to 3 cabins, large boats with 4 to 6 cabins, and luxury yachts for more than 12 passengers. A wide selection of yacht charter sailing vessels and catamarans make Croatia an ideal boat sailing holiday destination. A bareboat or skippered sailing yacht can be rented in Croatia. If you decide to rent a catamaran in Croatia, you will enjoy the combination of sailing and comfort.

Those who prefer pace or cruising will be happy with a surprisingly wide range of motorboats available in Croatia for charter. Motorboat hire helps you to see the Croatian coast and islands as much as possible.

Lastly, Croatia’s gullet and motor sailer charter completes this nautical deal to give you a fun and relaxing vacation on our coast.

You can find all special offers and additional discounts here.

Yacht charter available in the Croatia is ideally placed through all renowned areas and suggested places along proposed routes along the Croatian coastline for the most beautiful sailing experience.

Pula region, Rijeka region, Zadar region, Sibenik region, Split region, and Dubrovnik region are the most famous charter bases and sailing areas in Croatia. In one of the thirty marinas in Croatia, where we sell our yacht rental services, boat rental is possible.

All charter bases in Croatia are well connected to the largest European cities, making your Croatian sailing holidays easy to accomplish.

Send a charter inquiry and get information on which boats can be rented in Croatia at your desired time.

We will give you a charter proposal in compliance with your application and specific requirements shortly after receiving your charter inquiry.

Based on your interests, we will do our best to find a suitable boat and make the best charter deal. Once the boat that best suits your needs has been found, you can book the boat and conclude the lease agreement.

More about boat reservations and booking procedure.

The Best Sailing Holidays for You and Your Family

sailing holidays for your family and friends

sailing and boat rental guides

sailing areas

Looking for boat rental?

Send us inquiry and we will get back to you with all free boats and more info

About us

about us

Who are we and what we do? You can read about it here.

Our Story

What is our story? How did we start?

Contact us

We would love to hear from you!

Our partners

We work with many great companies.

Our skippers

We gathered some info from couple of our skippers here.

Client reviews

What our customers have to say about us?

Why us?

Why would you rent a boat with us? What makes the difference?

Best price guarantee

Yes, we guarantee the best boat rental price in the market.

Booking terms

You can find booking terms and conditions here

Sitemap

Maybe it will help you find what you are looking for.

Impressum

A bunch of boring data about site owner

Scroll to Top