Croatian nautical charts

HHI paper charts and publications are available for purchase from authorized distributors.

If you are looking to buy paper nautical charts in Croatia, please, contact authorized distributors.

 

Naziv / NameAdresa / AddressEmail / WebTel / Fax
Marina Stores


www.marinastores.hr
 
– Marina Stores, ZagrebCvjetna cesta 11
10000 Zagreb
Hrvatska
zagreb@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)1 6183 342
+385 (0)1 6183 341
– Marina Stores, ŠibenikObala dr. Franje Tuđmana 2
22000 Šibenik
Hrvatska
sibenik@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)22 212268
+385 (0)22 212268
– Marina Stores, DubrovnikNa Skali 4
20236 Mokošica-Dubrovnik
Hrvatska
dubrovnik@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)20 454073
+385 (0)20 454073
– Marina Stores, PulaRiva 14
52000 Pula
Hrvatska
pula@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)52 210904
+385 (0)52 210904
– Marina Stores, RijekaM. Barača 3
51000 Rijeka
Hrvatska
rijeka@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)51 343173
+385 (0)51 343173
– Marina Stores, ZadarFranka Lisice 91
23000 Zadar
Hrvatska
zadar@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)23 302147
+385 (0)23 302147
– Marina Stores, MakarskaKralja Zvonimira 3
21300 Makarska
Hrvatska
makarska@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)21 679389
+385 (0)21 679389
– Marina Stores, Dubrovnik, GružObala Pape Ivana Pavla II 24
20000 Dubrovnik
Hrvatska
gruz@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)20 313063
+385 (0)20 313063
– Marina Stores, Biograd na MoruKralja Petra Svačića 14
23210 Biograd na Moru
Hrvatska
biograd@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)23 700866
+385 (0)23 700866
– Marina Stores, TrogirPut Cumbrijana 22
21220 Trogir
Hrvatska
trogir@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)21 883031
+385 (0)21 883031
– Marina Stores, VodiceArtina bb
22211 Vodice
Hrvatska
vodice@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)22 247544
+385 (0)22 247544
– Marina Stores, SplitLovački put 1
21000 Split
Hrvatska
split@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)21 566683
+385 (0)21 566683
Dominović, ZagrebHrvatske bratske zajednice 4
zgrada NSK
10001 Zagreb
Hrvatska
dominovic@dominovic.hr
www.knjizara-dominovic.hr
+385 (0)1 6150 315
+385 (0)1 6130 111
Navigatore, PorečRiva Amfora 7, Červar-Porat
52440 Poreč
Hrvatska
 +385 (0)52 436663
+385 (0)52 436663
AC Nautik e.UAnton Hubmann Platz 1
8077 Gössendorf
Austria
support@kuestenpatent-kroatien.at
www.kuestenpatent-kroatien.at
+43 (0)676 3074163
Enciklopedija d.o.o.Visoka 8
21000 Split
Hrvatska
  
– Prodavaonica SplitDražanac 45
21000 Split
Hrvatska
encinautika@gmail.com021 398 406
Aurani d.o.o.Banjol 101
51280 Rab
Hrvatska
aurani@ri.t-com.hr051 774 823
051 725 450
– Prodavaonica 1Banjol 101
51280 Rab
Hrvatska
 051 774 823
051 725 450
– Prodavaonica 2Priko 40
51550 Mali Lošinj
Hrvatska
aurani@ri.t-com.hr051 233 399
051 233 399
Delalija trgovina d.o.o.Petrovaradinska 5a
10000 Zagreb
Hrvatska
delalija-trgovina@zg.t-com.hr
www.delani.hr
01 3866 785
098 299 880
Geosustavi, SplitGundulićeva 26
Dalma – Dobri
21000 Split
Hrvatska
info@geosustavi.hr
www.geosustavi.hr
+385 (0)21 582208
+385 (0)21 484556